Tuesday, 19 April 2011

Room40 10 years free compilation anniversary

"On March 31st 2011, Room40 officially ends its tenth anniversary and to wrap things up we’re celebrating with a free 40 track sampler created by friends and family. It’s a summary of music and sound that has occupied our ears...past, present and future.

We’re very proud to offer work from as far away as Iceland and Antarctica. Pole to pole Room40 says thanks to all our supporters, friends and artists for such a great first ten years and we look forward to the next ten!"

featuring among others Ben Frost, Rafael Anton Irisarri, Taylor Deupree, Koen Holtkamp, Lawrence English, Grouper etc ... free download Room40