Tuesday 7 February 2012

Compilation for Japan Post-Tsunami : We Are Works in Progress

We Are Works in Progress Blonde Redhead new label Asa Wa Kuru is releasing a 14 track compilation for Post-Tsunami efforts for the Japan Society & Architecture For Humanity Japan featuring Deerhunter, Fever Ray, Interpol, Broadcast, Liars, John Maus, Pantha du Prince, Terry Riley, David Sylvian/Ryuichi Sakamoto, and more.

Listen | Four Tet - Moma
Listen | Deerhunter – Curve